You can disconnect your QuickBooks Online account at any time.
- Disconnecting your Aero account from your QuickBooks Online account does not cancel your Aero subscription.
- Customers and contacts that were previously added to Aero during the sync will still be in Aero after you disconnect.
- Navigate to Account Settings > Integrations. Click the Disconnect from QuickBooks button.
- Once the account is disconnected, you'll see a message that it has been disconnected.